Write 31 Days Challenge ~ Day 18

Writing Prompt 18:

Think of the last movie you saw. Write a review on it.

 

What I Did with It:

I have to admit it. The last movie that I watched was a Hallmark movie. Yes, yes, I know. You are probably thinking that I am the weirdest person on earth because I watch Hallmark movies. But, to be honest, I love Hallmark movies! They are so cheesy, but they are so sweet!

Anyway, for my review, I am going to write it just like my book reviews. Got it? Good!

all-my-heart-hallmark-movie

All My Heart

So this is a movie I had to get from the local movie stores. I was skimming the shelves for a cover that said “Hallmark.” Finally, after a bunch of minutes of searching, I found one! It was one I had never watched before or watched the preview before.

I really liked it! It was so cute!

And Gabby the goat was hilarious! I loved her! It was especially funny after I helped with a petting zoo with a Billy goat.

I have to say something to all those who have watched this movie and who are Marvel fans. Didn’t the main guy look like Bruce Banner, AKA the Hulk? I thought he did. And he doesn’t look the Banner on the picture above.

Anyway, I really enjoyed this movie. I think it would be one I would watch again, but then again, I would watch pretty much any Hallmark movie more than once.

I am not going to rate the movie’s cover, but I am going to rate the movie.

I would have to give it four stars. It is on my top Hallmark movie favorites list. (It isn’t above A Crown for Christmas, though!) But, yes, if you are a cheesy movie fan, totally watch this movie!

2 thoughts on “Write 31 Days Challenge ~ Day 18

Leave a comment