Quick, Quirky Quote from Cinder

Another quick and quirky quote!!! Today, this quote is from Cinder by Marissa Meyer. Cinder is the first book in the amazing series, The Lunar Chronicles! I definitely recommend the entire series!

Iko is one of my favorite characters in in these chronicles, even though she is an “android”! All right, my sisters would beg to differ–Thorne…ahem. Anyway, this is just a fun quote to read during your day! I hope it brings a smile to your face! And, if you haven’t read The Lunar Chronicles, just insert the name of your “celebrity” crush! And, just so you know, if Iko was a real person, she and I would so be best friends. But, then again, that may not be a good idea…

Cinder.jpg

“Prince Kai! Check my fan, I think I’m overheating.”

Iko

From Cinder by Marissa Meyer

One thought on “Quick, Quirky Quote from Cinder

Leave a Reply

