Entwined

Just when Azalea should feel that everything is before her—beautiful gowns, dashing suitors, balls filled with dancing—it’s taken away. All of it. And Azalea is trapped. The Keeper understands. He’s trapped, too, held for centuries within the walls of the palace. So he extends an invitation.
Every night, Azalea and her eleven sisters may step through the enchanted passage in their room to dance in his silver forest, but there is a cost. The Keeper likes to
keep things. Azalea may not realize how tangled she is in his web until it is too late.

Entwined.jpg

My, oh my! This is one of the best books ever! Literally! I absolutely love this book. I will forever read this book again and again!

I read this book for the first time a couple years ago. I showed it to my sisters and they also loved it. My tomboy younger sister likes this book. That should totally tell you something!

You will not put this book down once you start it. It is so intriguing. I love all of the sisters.

I do have to say that it was just a teensy bit creepy at some parts so I wouldn’t recommend this book to really little kids. I would say that this is a good book for tweens and teens.

The cover is amazing! I love, love, love it! As soon as you look at the cover, you should be super intrigued and should want to read this book. By the way, you should read this book! 5 stars to you!

You probably already guessed what my rating is. I mean, it is so obvious. Anyone can see it. I am giving this book 5 huge stars!!! Read this wonderful book! You will not regret it!

 

Title: Entwined

Author: Heather Dixon

Author’s Website: http://story-monster.com/

 

This review is written in my own opinions and words.

2 thoughts on “Entwined

  1. Adrienne says:

    I did the audiobook on this one a few years ago, and I liked it overall, but I got really tired of the words “crinolines” and “cravats” by the end! I don’t know if I would have noticed them as much if I’d done print, but that definitely stood out in the audio version.

    Like

Leave a Reply

