P.S. I Like You

Signed, sealed, delivered…
While spacing out in chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day, she finds that someone has continued the lyrics on the desk and added a message to her. Intrigue!
Soon, Lily and her anonymous pen pal are exchanging full-on letters—sharing secrets, recommending bands, and opening up to each other. Lily realizes she’s kind of falling for this letter writer. Only, who is he? As Lily attempts to unravel the mystery and juggle school, friends, crushes, and her crazy family, she discovers that matters of the heart can’t always be spelled out…

p-s-i-like-you

This book did not disappoint me at all. I absolutely loved it! This is one of my favorite Kasie West book so far. I could not put this book down. Every chance I got, I sat down and read it!

Any of my readers watch Hallmark movies? Why do I ask that question? Well, this book was exactly like a Hallmark movie–I totally know what is going to happen but I absolutely  love this story!!! And, in case you didn’t know, I love Hallmark movies.

Cade was an awesome main male character. I loved him! I loved his personality! He was pretty much perfect-well, not perfect but pretty amazing. I loved Lily’s family too. They were pretty cool, and I totally understand the big family because I have 7 siblings and 2 sister in laws. So I have a total of 12 people in my family! Yeah, I have a big family.

The cover was really creative. I liked it. It wasn’t my favorite, but it was good. How about I give it…3 stars? Yup, sounds good to me!

As for the book, I loved it! It is my second favorite Kasie West book. On the Fence was my favorite. But, yes, I am definitely giving this book 5 stars!

 

Title:  P.S. I Like You

Author: Kasie West

Author’s Website: http://www.kasiewest.com/

 

This review is written in my own opinions and words.

Leave a Reply

