Write 31 Days Challenge ~ Day 31

You had it coming. You knew you did!

Oh, and by the way, Happy Halloween!

 

Writing Prompt 31:

Finish your paragraph or story with…

“And they lived happily ever after.”

 

What I Did with It:

I didn’t know how my life ended this way. It was truly amazing as well as surprising. I never would have thought that I would end up this way.

I started as a pauper and am now a princess.

I married the man I loved, instead of being forced to marry a man I hated.

Instead of ruling our kingdom with fear, we ruled our kingdom with love.

Together we brought peace among our neighboring kingdoms.

For the rest of our days, we laughed, loved, and lived to our fullest.

And, you know the rest…

We lived happily ever after.

 

I’ll miss you all! Thank you all for joining me in this challenge!

One thought on “Write 31 Days Challenge ~ Day 31

Leave a Reply

