Write 31 Days Challenge ~ Day 29

Writing Prompt 29:

If you could go to one place in the world, where would it be?

What I Did with It:

I have always thought that it would be cool to go to Europe. I mean, it would be totally awesome to go sight-seeing. And believe me, I would take millions of pictures. Okay, not millions, but I bet it would be close. I think the best part about it would be seeing the castles. Europe, for some reason, has a ton of awesome castles!

I also think it would be awesome to go to Texas or New York. Why both of those states? I honestly don’t have a reason why. Those are just two states that I have always wanted to go to.

I also think it would be awesome to go to Disney World and Universal Studios in Florida. That would be one of the best vacations! Especially since I love Disney movies and Harry Potter!

Leave a Reply

