Write 31 Days Challenge ~ Day 23

Writing Prompt 23:

What is your favorite way to spend a lazy day?

 

What I Did with It:

There are many ways I like to spend my days off. It depends on my mood, really. If you mean a lazy, lazy day, then I love reading books or watching movies. But, if you mean a normal day off, I love doing photo shoots.

Reading and watching movies are no-brainers. Who wouldn’t want to do that? Actually, I am currently reading a Lauraine Snelling book, which I will be reviewing once I finish it. And, I watched a movie (actually two movies) last night. My family and I watched Cheaper by the Dozen 1 and 2. Because I live in a large family, that movie was especially hilarious. True, I don’t have eleven siblings. I have seven. And a total of ten people in my family. Plus two sister in laws!

As for the photo shoots, they are just awesome! My sisters and I actually did one yesterday!

Leave a Reply

