Write 31 Days Challenge ~ Day 20

Writing Prompt 20:

What book or book series did you wish would continue when you were done reading it?

When Calls the Heart.jpg

What I Did with It:

It took me a minute or two to think of what my answer would be. I wasn’t sure at first, but now I am pretty positive.

My answer is When Calls the Heart by Janette Oke. And, no, I am not talking about those new books coming out, the books after the main four. I am talking about the good ol’ original When Calls the Heart Saga. Those four books are absolutely amazing. Everything about it I loved. And, speaking of When Calls the Heart, I totally need to do a book review on the series! I have talked about it so much that I might as well review it for you too! You can probably already guess my rating though!

Anyway, When Calls the Heart has a wonderful ending. Don’t get me wrong. I love it. I just think it would be awesome do one more book or two about Elizabeth and Wynn.

Leave a Reply

