Write 31 Days Challenge ~ Day 14

Sorry for the two posts today, but I think that it is worth it. Another giveaway is worth a lot of posts!!

 

Writing Prompt 14:

What is your favorite animal and why?

 

What I Did with It:

Actually, I have to say something. I am taking horse back riding lessons currently! I have been taking riding lessons for the past few months! That pretty much explains what my favorite animal is. I absolutely love horses. I have loved horses ever since I remember. I don’t know why and I don’t know how but I love horses.

My next favorite animal would have to be bunnies/rabbits. They are so cute! I would love to have one as a pet and actually house train it. That would be too cool!

IMG_2688.JPG

Here is one I saw at a zoo! As I said–ADORABLE!

Then, I have grown to love dogs. Only a year ago I was freaked out by them which is weird because I delivered papers and dealt with them almost every day. But now I love them and would love to have one as a pet!!

One thought on “Write 31 Days Challenge ~ Day 14

  1. wintersfallingfast says:

    Yay! I remember when I first started taking horse back riding lessons, I have some great memories from that.
    I honestly don’t like bunnies, most of the bunnies me and my friend had were evil so I haven’t had good experiences with them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

