Write 31 Days Challenge ~ Day 6

“If you can dream it, you can do it!”

Walt Disney

 

Writing Prompt 6:

What is something that you thought you could never do, and then suddenly, you did it?!

 

IMG_9006.JPG

One of my many notebooks!

What I Did with It:

There is no doubt about it. I know my answer. I never thought that I would actually write a book. Sure it isn’t published or even close to being published, but it is still written. Actually, I am in the re-writing process. It is slow-going, but I am doing it.

But, seriously, I always dreamed about writing a novel, but I never thought that I actually could write it and stick with it until it is finished. My goal is exactly that. Do not give up.Well, to be honest, my goal is to get it good enough to be published one day. So, the saying is true. If you can dream it, you can do it.

7 thoughts on “Write 31 Days Challenge ~ Day 6

Leave a Reply

