Write 31 Days Challenge ~ Day 4

Hmm, hmm, hmm. What should my writing prompt be for today?

Oh! I have it!

Writing Prompt 4:

If you were to be able to travel into one story–novel or movie or whatever you wanted, what would it be?

 

What I Did with It:

This is a super hard one for me. I honestly don’t know if I can decide. There are millions of stories I would love to travel into.

The first story I thought of when I wrote that writing prompt is The River of Time series. I absolutely love that series. It is one of my favorites! I really like the time period and story in general. rot-series

The next story I thought of is When Calls the Heart. I have read that series tons of times. Well, I have read that series and watched the TV show millions of times. (By the way, happy birthday, Daniel Lissing–AKA Jack Thornton from the TV show When Calls the Heart!!!)3388362517001_4768450186001_this-season.jpg

As for a movie I would like to travel into, I think I would choose a fairy tale–Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, or Maleficent. I absolutely love fairy tales!

CinderellaSlipper.jpg

 

So, I would choose a historical adventure,  an inspirational romance, or a fairy tale!

4 thoughts on “Write 31 Days Challenge ~ Day 4

  1. Kelly S. says:

    Oh that is a really interesting, thought-provoking prompt! Does the travel end when the book does? If not, I would definitely pick P&P so I could see what happens with Mr. Darcy and Elizabeth! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

