Write 31 Days Challenge ~ Day 3

Sorry for the boring blog post title. It isn’t really intriguing, is it? I don’t know what else I should use for the title of these posts. If you have any suggestions, let me know!

 

Since I am big into writing, why not do a writing prompt about writing?!

 

Writing Prompt 3:

If you had the opportunity to write as a career, what would you write?

 

What I Did with It:

If you know me, you already know the answer. I absolutely love writing western romances. I am actually, currently attempting to write an inspirational romance novel–as well as thousands of other projects.

So, I would most definitely write romance.

But even though I like romance, I also have always wanted to write Young Adult. I mean, I am a young adult, and personally, it is hard to find good YA books or series. Trust me, I have found lots of good ones, but I can only read those so many times. So, I want to write my own YA novels!

Obviously, I do not just write romance in my books. I also add adventure, because, without adventure, my books and stories would be pretty boring. And I do not like boring books.

So, yeah! I like romance, young adult, and adventure stories.

To be honest, I could go on for years about this. (Because once you get me started on this topic, I don’t want to stop.)

I will stop now, though…

 

Good luck in whatever you are writing, if it is a journal, novel, poem, or anything in between!

Leave a Reply

