Whatever Tomorrow Brings

Lori Wick’s bestselling series The Californians (more than 500,000 copies sold) has a fresh new cover design to delight avid Lori Wick fans and readers just introduced to Lori’s beloved fiction.
In the midst of fresh grief and unfamiliar surroundings, Kaitlin, the Donovans’ oldest daughter, must face life in rugged California. Will the men of this restless country take advantage of her innocence? Will she recognize God’s unexpected gift of love? Can she keep her family safe until her father returns? Grief turns to triumph and innocence to maturity as Kaitlin lifts her heart to God for the strength to face whatever tomorrow brings.

 whatever-tomorrow-brings

This book was literally one of my favorite book ever two years ago. Whenever I was sick, I read it. Whenever I felt like a romance, I read it. Well, I still read it.

Seriously, a few years ago I read like every single Lori Wick book. I missed only a few but that is because my sisters said they weren’t as good.

There actually is another book that I would say is my favorite Lori Wick book. Ever heard of Every Storm? Well, if not, read it. It is amazing. But I am not reviewing that book right now.

Out of all of Lori Wick’s books, I picked three favorites–Whatever Tomorrow Brings, Every Storm, and Wings of the Morning. Just so you know, I will be reviewing the other two soon.

This book is very good. I fell in love with the characters. I think I finished this book in less than two days. Don’t quote me on that. It might have been three days.

The book that I read has a boring cover, but there are other editions of this cover. So, this cover deserves three stars because…sometimes a boring cover is a good cover.

As for the book, it deserves five stars! It is amazing!!!

 

Title: Whatever Tomorrow Brings

Author: Lori Wick

Author’s Website: N/A

 

This review is written in my own opinions and words.

Leave a Reply

