The Fight to Survive

Born to be a Bounty Hunger
Boba Fett is not like other boys. His father, Jango Fett, is a bounty hunter. His planet, Kamino, is home to an army of clones. He has no friends, no school. The on thing he does have is a future as a bounty hunter.
This future comes quickly. Suddenly Boba Fett is all alone in a dangerous galaxy. he must struggle for safety – and vengeance – using his strength, his intelligence, and his father’s hard lessons.
Bob Fett will grow up to be one of the most feared bounty hunters in the galaxy.
But first he must survive his childhood.

The Fight to Survive.jpg

I never expected to like a Star Wars story–like never. Yes, yes, to all you Star Wars fans, I really do like the Star Wars movies; I just never expected to read and like a Star Wars story.

But this book was very good. My younger sister actually recommend it to me. She has read other Star Wars books, but she chose to recommend this book to me. I am glad she did because I really enjoyed reading it.

After the first chapter, I actually really liked Boba and Jango Fett. I wish they were on the ‘good’ side, to be honest. When I first watched the movies a long, long time ago, I did not like the Fett family. But, now I do. Trust me, I still am with the Force; I just wish that the Fetts would be on our team.

Then again, I also want to become a bounty hunter now

Anyway, I really liked the cover. When I researched the cover, I found two. I personally like the one that I have posted (above) but the other one is very good too. About the one above, I would like to give it three stars.

As for the book, I really enjoyed it. It made me want to become a bounty hunter, to meet an awesome librarian like Whrr (I think that is how you spell it), and to travel into space. This book deserves 5 stars! To any Star Wars fan, Boba Fett fan, or bookworm, this story is definitely worth the read.

And now, for the final and most important question…

How do you pronounce Boba’s name? Like BO-bah (with a long O) or Ba-bah (where it sounds like an a)?

 

Title: The Fight to Survive

Author: Terry Bisson

Author’s Website: http://www.terrybisson.com/

 

This review is written in my own opinion and words.

Leave a Reply

