Night Night Farm

Moo moo, cows!
Baa baa, sheep!
When the sun sinks low down on the farm, the animals are all tuckered out from the day’s adventures. Join these adorable farm animals in pajamas as they say night night to the farm, to their mommies and daddies, and to God.
Your little ones will sleep until the rooster crows knowing that the God who made them loves them too.
Night night, farm!
Amy Parker’s children’s books have sold more than 800,000 copies including two Christian Retailing’s Best award-winning books and the bestselling A Night Night Prayer. She lives outside Nashville with her husband and two children.

 Night Night Farm.png

I know, I know. A kids’ book! Who had any idea that I would review children’s books. Well, I certainly didn’t! But here I am!

Due to an accidental mistake, I ended up with Night Night Farm. At first, I wasn’t going to review it because I didn’t have to. But, when I read it, I was surprised. As you can tell, I decided to review this book.

This book is very, very well written. I really liked the rhyming parts of the books. They were so cute. I was actually, to be honest, expecting not to like this book. I mean, it is a board book. Some board books I read are not that good. This one is definitely an exception. I even read through it more than once!

I baby sit for two little girls who like to look through picture books while I read them out loud. This book is definitely one that they will be reading/looking through.

This book deserves four stars! I really enjoyed it, even though I am a little too old for board books, and I am sure that all kids will love reading and re-reading this book!

 

Title: Night Night Farm

Author: Amy Parker

Author’s Website: http://www.amyparkerbooks.com/

 

I received this book from FlyBy Promotions Blogger Network(http://www.flybypromotions.com/) from this review.

This review is written in my own opinions and words.

 

Leave a Reply

