A Very, Very Special Announcement

Throughout my years as a writer, I have always loved reading interviews with authors. It makes me see them in a whole different way. I get to learn what kind of books they like to read, why they like to write, and things like that. Who doesn’t like reading about that!?

Now, as a blogger, I have contacted many authors asking if I could do an interview with them. As you can most likely guess, since I am posting this, many of them have replied and said yes! Who knew!? A teenage blogger is getting to do an interview with some of her favorite authors! I have to say one little thing, proving how excited I am about this: I kind of freaked out, literally, when I read that some of them said yes.

A few little tid bits that I already know about the interviews: I will be asking seven questions to each author unless they request fewer or more. I have decided that seven is the perfect number because I was born on the seventh day of the month and I am the seventh child in my family. Of course, since I am perfect and I kind of related to the number seven, the number seven has to be perfect! Anyway, I will be asking questions about the authors, their book covers, and sometimes the occasional question on how they write their books(or something like that!) Other than that, everything will be figured out as the author and I go!

And…I may even be hosting a giveaway with a few of the authors, too!!!

If you have any questions that you would like to be asked, if you have an author you would like to see interviewed, or if you have any questions for me, please comment or contact me! I will do my best, but I cannot promise anything for certain.

I am not going to give away any of the authors’ names yet. You will just have to watch out for them as we go!

Ready….

Set…

GO!

3 thoughts on “A Very, Very Special Announcement

  1. Kelly S. says:

    This is so exciting! I’d be interested to hear if/when/how authors made a living writing, or whether they had other jobs to support themselves (or husbands lol).

    Like

Leave a Reply

