River of Time Series

index2

This series is seriously worth reading. In the long list of books that I have read, this series is definitely one of my favorites!  I honestly didn’t know what else to write as my opening paragraph, so I just started it like this. I love this series!

9368401.jpg

Waterfall_cov-e1389568232964-266x400Waterfall, Cascade, Torrent, Bourne, Tributary, and Deluge are the books in the series. It may seem like a huge series, but they are worth it. Bourne and Tributary are the novellas of the series, but they are a must read.

I honestly don’t know what to say about this series. It is just so good. No, I am not speechless over the book. I have gotten over that because I have read this series more than once!

I think I would have to say that my favorite book in the series is–all of them. Honestly, I cannot decide which one I like the best. Each story was different and filled with adventure and romance, two genres that I love!

Torrent_cov_fin0411-e1389568714471-266x400.jpg

index3I fell in love with the characters right away. Each of them was their own person. Lisa did a wonderful job making the story and characters come to life. I couldn’t put the book down. I just kept on reading and reading. I was super sad when the series ended, even though it ended very well!

But, I am super excited to read the first book in Lisa’s new series, River of Time: California. Three Wishes appears as if it will be like the River of Time series, just set in California, not Italy. Either way, I am really excited to read it!

I have been waiting to post my final star rating until the end of the review, and now I finally can! I would give this book 5 bright stars!!!

17372786.jpg

Title: River of Time series

Author: Lisa Tawn Bergren

Author’s Website: http://lisatawnbergren.com/

 

This review was written with my own opinions and words.

One thought on “River of Time Series

Leave a Reply

