Starting Off

Reading is one of my favorite hobbies to do. Whether it is a rainy or sunny day, you can find me hiding behind my book, lost in a world of words. Most likely, my love for reading started my love for writing stories. That is why I decided to start Cover to Cover and Everything in Between. Since I am an avid reader I will be posting book reviews on the many books I read and have read and a few other extra little things. So after saying that, let us jump right back into the world of reading and writing!

One thought on “Starting Off

  1. Isabella Ciccone says:

    Books let you escape reality for a little bit and allow you to get hooked into a story. I’m always so excited when entering a bookstore or library but also overwhelmed because there a SO many books to choose from. And the best thing about books is that you can take them anywhere.

    Like

Leave a Reply

